Related Information


Virtual Tour

Our Vision

Our History

Motto, Song, Prayer & Haka

Our ERO Report

Our Governance Structure

Our Facilities & School Hire

School Map and Visitor Health & Safety Information

Our Staff

Our Policies, Charter & Annual Plan

Employment Opportunities


Our Staff

Headmaster Mr Wayne Brown
Deputy Headmaster Mr Grant Muirhead
Chaplain  Reverend Guy Savage
Senior Master  Mr Peter Preston
Director of Boarding  Mr Gilbert Hokianga
Director of Operations  Mr Rob van Dort
Director of Sport  Mr Barry Touzel
Director of Internationals Mr Alan Richardson
Associate Director of Internationals Mrs Rosie Austin
Director of Curriculum/Operations Mr Simon Badcock
Art  Mrs Catherine Richards
Art  Mr Chris Salmon
Classics Miss Dawn Michelson
Commerce/Careers Mr Grant Muirhead
Commerce Mr Chris Buckley
Commerce Mr Mark Wilson
Drama Mrs Jennifer Gregg
English  Mr Barry Banks
English  Mr Kerry Hagan
English Mr Costas Thrasyvoulou
English and Vocational Pathways Mrs Sjaane Simpson
Learning Support/SENCO Mrs Megan Orme-Whitlock
ESOL  Mr Aaron Chadwick
ESOL Mrs Rachel Penaluna
Geography Mrs Jackie Abraham
Geography  Mr Rob van Dort
History  Mr Peter Preston
Maori  Mrs Rene Gardiner-Hokianga
Mathematics Ms Michelle Bull
Mathematics  Mr John Dalman
Mathematics Mr Jakob Kemenater
Mathematics Mr Mathew Owen
Mathematics Mrs Rachel Richmond
Media  Mr Costas Thrasyvoulou
Music  Mr Richard Ellsworth
Religious Studies  Mr Rob Torr
Physical Education Mr Steve Simpson
Physical Education  Mr Te Ahu Teki
Physical Education Mrs Olivia Wright
Science  Mr Richard Drabczynski
Science  Mrs Rosemary Gibson
Science Mr Steve Simpson
Science Mrs Jo Standley
Science Mr Mark Standley
Science  Mrs Jean Swanepoel
Spanish  Mrs Angela Paley
Technology - Product Design  Mr Alistair Duff
Technology - Materials  Mr Simon Badcock
Technology - Textiles  Mrs Julie Badcock
Director of Sport  Mr Barry Touzel
Athletics  Mr Alec McNab
Badminton Mrs Angela Paley
Basketball  Miss Sahara Heihei
Cross Country  Mr Alec McNab
Cricket  Mr Dilan Raj
Football  Mr Richard Drabcynski
Golf  Mr Costas Thrasyvoulou
Hockey  Mrs Anna Symes
Netball  Mrs Jodie Brunger
Rowing  Mr Gus Scott
Rugby  Mr Guy Lennox 
Sailing  Mr Richard Sutherland-Smith
Skiing  Mr Richard Drabcynski
Swimming Mr Peter Preston
Tennis Mr Mark Wilson
Triathlon and Cycling  Mrs Olivia Wright
Back to top